Now accepting appointments, for removal of Micro Shading, Blading and Tattooed eyebrows.  Request an appointment today!

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Envision Laser Removal -  - Laser Tattoo Removal Specialist

Envision Laser Removal

Laser Tattoo Removal Specialists & Laser Blemish Removal located in Port Charlotte, FL

8 total reviews

Envision Laser Removal always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Envision Laser Removal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda B.
Submitted 09/12/22
The staff is super friendly and professional. I have had tattoo, Vein, and skin pigment lesion removal. All have been virtually painless. Everything healed great. The price is fantastic. I love this group. Will continue to use their services.
Andrea D.
Submitted 08/13/22
This practice truly cares about your well being. Prior to any laser treatment, they walk you through the process and talk about your ailments/concerns you may have on your first visit. If they feel you are not a good candidate, they will let you know. I highly recommend them!
Kayla S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Not only are the people incredibly friendly and informative, but the progress of their work is impressive! Welcoming and rewarding experience. Can’t wait to see them again to continue to process.
Teresa R.
Submitted 06/05/22
Susan y Eric son esposa y esposo q son los dueños de este negocio. Ellos te explican lo que pueden hacer para usted y te dan precio antes de proceder. Te explican tambien como lleugaron habrir el negocio. Son muy profesional y amable. El negocio es muy limpio y usan todas las preucasiones para cuidar a uno de daños en el futuro. Te aseguran comodidad y seguridad. Yo fuí para remover manchas de la cara. Llueve mi madre para remover tatuaje de las cejas. Puedo ver que el tratamiento funciono con la primera vez. Estamos muy contentas con los reesultados. Recomiendo este lugar a todo el mundo que tengan tatuajes ó manchas que quieran remover
Maridel N.
Submitted 06/05/22
Eric y Susan son esposo y esposa q son los dueños de este negocio. Ellos te explican lo que pueden hacer para usted y te dan precio antes de proceder. Te explican tambien como lleugaron habrir el negocio. Son muy profesional y amable. El negocio es muy limpio y usan todas las preucasiones para cuidar a uno de daños en el futuro. Te aseguran comodidad y seguridad. Yo fuí para remover manchas de la cara. Llueve mi madre para remover tatuaje de las cejas. Puedo ver que el tratamiento funciono con la primera vez. Estamos muy contentas con los reesultados. Recomiendo este lugar a todo el mundo que tengan tatuajes ó manchas que quieran remover.
Juanita C.
Submitted 05/23/22
Was happy to find these guys, very clean and professional environment. Didnt think that could be topped but now a month after treatment i am floored with my progress! Excited for the next session and ultimately to be rid of these tat!
Dallis W.
Submitted 05/21/22
All around great experience... Eric and Susan were caring, very educational,and fast and kept me calm threw the whole process. it was Very easy to work with and schedule with. Meeting the two of them I felt like I met to genuinely nice people who were very educated and good at what they did. Also any of you guys that have face tattoos from jail prison they remove them free face jail tattoos or hand tattoos. I can't go on to brag about them enough great experience thank you guys
Gwen A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Professional and Informative First treatment went great and it was virtually painless! Eager and extremely optimistic to see my final results after caring for my 41 year old tattoo. Thank you Mr Eric!